Our specialists

The people of NNPC

Personal connection, 24/7 availability and short lines of communication: these are our specialists who make it happen.

Rob Beets
Chairman Board of Directors
+31 (0)6 5432 5185
beets@nnpc.nl

Margreet Huisman
Member Board of Directors
+31 (0)6 2920 2461
huisman@nnpc.nl

Jonathan de Haan
Member Board of Directors
+31 (0)6 5232 6888
dehaan@nnpc.nl

Daphne Weijers
Claims Handler
+31 (0)6 5569 8969
weijers@nnpc-rechtsbijstand.nl

Marco Smid
Claims Handler
+31 (0)6 2111 5191
smid@nnpc.nl

Henk de Gelder
Claims Handler
+31 (0)6 2114 2113
degelder@nnpc-rechtsbijstand.nl

Nynke van der Steur
Claims Handler
+31 (0)6 5055 2353
steur@nnpc.nl

Karel Maes
Manager Claims
+31(0)6 8272 9475
maes@nnpc.nl

Laura Koerts
Claims Handler
+31(0)6 8235 4316
koerts@nnpc.nl

Daan Damen
New Business Developer
+31(0)6 2488 9153

Reinier Jansen
New Business Developer
+31(0)6 2498 3750

Alinde Puper
Teamleader Underwriting
+31(0)6 1542 9840
puper@nnpc.nl

Roos Eising
Underwriter
+ 31(0)6 4606 5563
eising@nnpc.nl

Eli Gottschal
Underwriter
+31 (0)6 1507 2085
gottschal@nnpc.nl

Jordi Schipper
Underwriter
+31 (0)6 2121 4138
schipper@nnpc.nl

Ilse Verhage
Manager Finance & Control
+31(0)6 8281 5736
verhage@nnpc.nl

Anno Huisman
Finance
+31(0)6 5780 8554
a.huisman@nnpc.nl

Martijn Bakker
Finance
+31(0)6 8274 0933
bakker@nnpc.nl

Annette van den Born
Assistant to the board
+31(0)6 8271 2925
born@nnpc.nl